??? All of this happened in a matter of seconds but I was wondering if someone could help clarify a point for me please. During a recent short corner, the inputter for the attacking team shouted "Go" which forced the defending runners to break early. The umpire immediately shouted "Advantage" and the attacking side went on to score whilst the stunned defenders didn't rush as they were expecting the corner to be retaken. The umpire then directly signalled a goal. This is something I have never seen before and I wanted to know whether this is allowed or whether the corner should have been retaken? Thanks.