Just finished watching the game between Korea vs Malaysia in WLSF London. I have a question.. I had a think but it's bothering me if I don't ask. In the last minute, Korea got a PC. The drag flicker flicks directly towards goal and hit the postman on the line and the umpire awarded a PS which seems to be fine. After video referral, it seems the ball has not left the circle during PC and therefore the PS is canceled. Which is OK. The decision after the referral was to award a Free hit to defense. Should it be another PC? I.e. Downgrade decision of PS as the ball has not left the circle? I always had a thought, during a PC, if the ball has not left the circle and any PS decision will be downgraded to PC. Can someone please clear this up?